Tags

, , , , ,

I’m excited to introduce Meghann of Meghann Langford Photography!  I have known Meghann for nearly 8 years and believe her to be one of the sweetest, most uplifting people I know.  She is incrediby talented and a joy to be around!  Please check out her website and contact her about booking your next photo shoot!  Now, without further ado….

Meghann Langford Photography – specializing in custom portrait sessions. www.meghannlangfordphotography.blogspot.com

www.myspace.com/meglangfordphotography

 email: meglangfordphoto@gmail.com

Meghann Langford is a local photographer who enjoys photography because she loves working with people.

What I believe: I believe that the simple act of someone having a photograph taken should be a special, unique, fun, exciting, relaxed experience.

 I believe in a laid-back, yet professional photo session environment, where the person who is the subject of the photo feels like the most beautiful (or handsome), important, special person in the world! I believe that when someone can be themselves, that is when the best photos are captured!

I am very laid back, easy to get a long with, and I enjoy making people feel beautiful through the art of photography. Everyone is beautiful. I feel that photos can capture the inner beauty in people that the human eye might not always see at first glance. Moments are special. Capture them. Life is amazing, enjoy it! Cherish your memories, as they are YOURS to cherish!! 🙂

I specialize in custom portrait sessions, such as engagement, bridal, family, child, baby, sibling, individual and group portraits. Prices are very affordable and start at $200.

