“I don’t pretend to know what love is for everyone, but I can tell you what it is for me; love is knowing all about someone, and still wanting to be with them more than any other person, love is trusting them enough to tell them everything about yourself, including the things you might be most ashamed of, love is feeling comfortable and safe with someone, but still getting weak knees when they walk into a room and smile at you.”    ~ The O.C.

Today Clay and I celebrate two years of marriage!  Although not every day is sunshine and lollipops, he can make me smile faster and laugh harder than anyone I know!  The quote above says it all!   {So does the quote below! 🙂 }

“We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.”  ~ Author Unknown

I love you, Clay!  Happy Anniversary!

Alaska 2008

Alaska 2008

