Tags

, , , ,

Being a small, local (Murfreesboro) business owner, I love the idea of keeping things ‘local’.   We have such talent in this area and I feel that sometimes vendors are overshadowed because of all that Nashville has to offer.  I love researching local florists, photographers, caterers, even rentals.  However, today I ventured to Classic Party Rentals in Nashville and was blown away!  Typically, we have rented from a ‘local’ company (insert deep sigh) but after reading all the rave reviews, I had to take a trip to Classic’s showroom.  Allison greeted me as I walked in, helped explain their inventory, services and policies and was such a terrific help!  Although I was only interested in a few items for a small, intimate party, I was treated as if I was renting thousands of dollars worth of inventory!  Overall, a fantastic experience!  I would most definitely recommend checking out their showroom and talking to their incredibly friendly staff about items for your next event!

